Executive Committee Members


IRDL Executive Committee

  • Natalie Coulter,  Communication Studies, LA&PS
  • Graeme Deans , Schulich School of Business
  • Michael Longford, School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design (AMPD)
  • Heather Lotherington, Faculty of Education
  • Erin McLaughlin-Jenkins, IRDL Coordinator
  • Jonathan Obar, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
  • Kurt Thumlert, Faculty of Education
  • Lana Parker, Faculty of Education

Graduate Student Rep.

  • Karen Skardzius, Communication and Culture